Friends AGM

Posted in the News Category


Sixteen members of The Friends met at the Parish Hall on 25th April for the AGM.  They heard a report from Cathy Grove about the events of the last year and a financial report from Steve Lavender.  Members of the Executive Committee for 2019/20 are Tricia Griffiths, Cathy Grove, Linda Guilfoyle, Jane Higley, Margaret Knight, Caroline Lamb, Steve Lavender, Michael Lawrence and Jane Williams.

The current membership stands at 177 and the aim is to increase this to 200 in the next two years when The Friends celebrate their 10th anniversary in 2022.

Sorry, comments are closed on this item.